Date Store Name Website Address Contact
Thursday, Feb 22 - Saturday, Feb 24 Imperial Formal Wear www.imperialformalwear.com 5416 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35212 35212 B'ham AL America (205) 767-5453
imperialformalwear@gmail.com
Friday, Feb 23 - Monday, Feb 26 Blu Ivory Bridal www.bluivorybridal.com 1282 St Clair Ave W Toronto, Ontario M6E 1C1 St USA 416-656-8000
Friday, Feb 23 - Monday, Mar 05 Bijou Bridal & Special Occasion www.bijoubridal.com 348 Miracle Mile, Coral Gables 33134 Miami FL America (305) 639-8607
fl@bijoubridal.com
Friday, Mar 02 - Sunday, Mar 04 Lavender Bridal Boutique www.lavenderbridal.ca 15 Oxford Street West London, Ontario N6H 1R2 USA 519-601-1448
Friday, Mar 02 - Sunday, Mar 04 Lavender Bridal Boutique www.lavenderbridal.ca 15 Oxford Street West London, Ontario N6H 1R2 USA 519-601-1448
Friday, Mar 02 - Sunday, Mar 04 Lavender Bridal Boutique www.lavenderbridal.ca 15 Oxford Street West London, Ontario N6H 1R2 USA 519-601-1448
Friday, Mar 02 - Saturday, Mar 03 For the Bride Boutique www.forthebrideflorida.com 15200 S Tamiami Trail #107 Fort Myers, FL 33908 Ft. Myers FL America (239) 590-9299
bennettbrid@aol.com
Friday, Mar 09 - Monday, Mar 12 Circle Park Bridal Boutique www.circleparkbridal.com 4950 Keller Springs Rd. Suite 110 Addison, Texas 75001 ADDISON TX US (972) 387-0100
info@circleparkbridal.com
Friday, Mar 09 - Saturday, Mar 10 W Bridals-Curvy Couture www.wbridals.ca 107 23 Street E Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0J1 USA 306-652-2320
Friday, Mar 09 - Sunday, Mar 11 Bijou Bridal & Special Occasion www.bijoubridal.com 102 E Montgomery Ave, Ardmore, PA 19003 PHILADELPHIA PA USA (610) 642-3888
pa@bijoubridal.com
Thursday, Mar 15 - Saturday, Mar 17 Blue Bridal Boutique www.bluebridalaustin.com 1007 South Congress Ave Suite 10D Austin TX 78704 78704 Austin TX America (512) 441-7700
info@blue-bridal.com
Friday, Mar 16 - Monday, Mar 26 WHITE DRESS http://whitedressmilwaukee.com/ 630 N Western Ave.Lake Forest, IL 60045 Lake Forest IL US (414) 897-7208
cwegner@whitedressmilwaukee.com
Friday, Mar 16 - Monday, Mar 26 Sposa Wedding World www.sposawedding.ca 642 Columbia Street New Westminster, BC V3M 1A9 USA 604-521-1263
Friday, Mar 23 - Saturday, Mar 24 Anjolique Bridal & Formal www.anjolique-bridal.com 21500B Catawba Avenue Cornelius, NC 28031 Cornelius NC US (704) 892-6450
anjoliquebridalandformal@gmail.com
Friday, Mar 30 - Saturday, Mar 31 Lily's Bridal www.lilysbridal.com 1920 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803 Orlando FL US (407) 228-4050
info@lilysbridal.com
Friday, Apr 13 - Saturday, Apr 14 The Little White Dress www.lwdbridal.com 5001 North Kings Highway, Suite 111 29577 Myrtle Beach SC US 843-449-4940
theladies@TheLittleWhiteDress.net
Friday, Apr 20 - Saturday, Apr 21 The Barefoot Bride www.barefoot-bride.com 4726 Poplar Ave 4 Memphis,TN 38117 38117 Memphis TN Ste USA +1(901)481-6906
www.barefoot-bride.com
Friday, May 04 - Monday, May 14 Dantela Bridal Couture dantelabridalcouture.com 4370 W.Touhy Ave Lincolnwood,IL 60712 USA 847-983-8616
info@dantelaabridalcouture.com