Date Store Name Website Address Contact
Friday, Aug 02 - Sunday, Aug 04 Serendipity Bridal www.serendipitybridal.com 2905 San Gabriel St, #102, 78705 Austin TX USA 512-374-9492
Friday, Aug 16 - Saturday, Aug 17 What's up Europe www.whatsupeurope.com 217 E Main St, 93291 Visalia CA USA 559-625-0335
Friday, Aug 23 - Tuesday, Aug 27 Bella Wedding Bridal www.yourbella.com 210 N. Western Ave., #101 90004 Los Angeles CA USA 323-464-1010
Friday, Sep 06 - Tuesday, Sep 10 J'aime Bridal www.jaimebridal.com 719 Main St 94566 Pleasanton CA USA 925-846-8459
Friday, Sep 20 - Sunday, Sep 22 Freebird Bridal www.freebirdbridal.com 942 Wynstone Drive 57038 Jefferson SD USA 402-618-1090
Friday, Oct 11 - Sunday, Oct 13 Country Way Bridal www.countrywaybridalboutique.com 200 Kings Hwy E 08033 Haddonfield NJ USA 856-745-9005
Saturday, Oct 19 - Saturday, Oct 26 Imperial Formal Wear www.imperialformalwear.com 5416 1st Ave N, 35212 Birmingham AL USA 205-767-5453
Monday, Dec 23 - Monday, Jan 06 MASAKO FORMALS masakoformalshawaii.com 716 Cooke Street 96813 Honolulu HI USA 808-593-0680