Date Store Name Website Address Contact
Friday, Jun 28 - Saturday, Jun 29 Dress Gallery www.shopdressgallery.com 1005 West Douglas Avenue, 67213 Wichita KS USA 316-264-6688
Friday, Jul 12 - Sunday, Jul 14 Country Way Bridal www.countrywaybridalboutique.com 200 Kings Hwy E, 08033 Haddonfield NJ USA 856-745-9005
Saturday, Jul 13 - Sunday, Jul 14 Lace Bridal Experience www.lacebridalboutique.com/ 109 Grants Ferry Rd, 39047 Brandon MS USA 601-214-5046
Friday, Jul 26 - Saturday, Jul 27 Bridal Boutique www.bridalboutiquedm.com 412 East Sixth Street, 50309 Des Moines IA USA 515-244-2266
Friday, Aug 02 - Sunday, Aug 04 Serendipity Bridal www.serendipitybridal.com 2905 San Gabriel St, #102, 78705 Austin TX USA 512-374-9492
Friday, Aug 16 - Saturday, Aug 17 What's up Europe www.whatsupeurope.com 217 E Main St, 93291 Visalia CA USA 559-625-0335
Friday, Oct 11 - Sunday, Oct 13 Country Way Bridal www.countrywaybridalboutique.com 200 Kings Hwy E 08033 Haddonfield NJ USA 856-745-9005
Saturday, Oct 19 - Saturday, Oct 26 Imperial Formal Wear www.imperialformalwear.com 5416 1st Ave N, 35212 Birmingham AL USA 205-767-5453