Date Store Name Website Address Contact
Thursday, Jan 31 - Thursday, Feb 14 Vivienne Couture LLC. www.vivienneatelier.com 3616 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007 77007 Houston TX USA 713-965-6683
Friday, Feb 15 - Sunday, Feb 17 BLUSH BRIDAL BOUTIQUE blushvictoria.com 107-733 Johnson Street Victoria, British Columbia Canada, V8W 3C7 V8W 3C7 Victoria British Columbia Canada 250-360-1550
Saturday, Feb 16 - Sunday, Feb 17 Relix Bridal www.relixbridal.com 118 Marion Suite 130 40517 Lexington KY USA 859-523-1273
Friday, Feb 22 - Sunday, Feb 24 Bliss Bridal Kelowna www.blissbridal.ca 107-590 K.L.O Rd, Kelowna BC, V1Y 7S2 V1Y 7S2 Kelowna BC Canada 250-860-7766
Saturday, Feb 23 - Sunday, Feb 24 Relix Bridal www.relixbridal.com 118 Marion Suite 130 40517 Lexington KY USA 859-523-1273
Saturday, Mar 02 - Sunday, Mar 03 Relix Bridal www.relixbridal.com 118 Marion Suite 130 40517 Lexington KY USA 859-523-1273
Saturday, Mar 09 - Monday, Mar 11 Bliss Bridal Boutique 215 Strafford Street Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3M 2X1 R3M 2X1 Winnipeg Manitoba Canada 204-475-5528
Saturday, Apr 06 - Sunday, Apr 07 The Barefoot Bride thebarefootbride.biz 4726 Poplar Ave Ste 4 Memphis, TN 38117 38117 Memphis TN USA 901-481-6906